Dueling Piano Reviews

We’re not the only ones that think we’re great!  All of our reviews are from clients who have used our services.  Our reviews are not filtered, which is why we’re so proud of our many perfect ratings.  As the highest rated and most reviewed dueling pianos company in the nation, you will find many more reviews from other reputable websites.  We’re confident that after using Felix and Fingers for your event that you, too, will want to leave us a glowing review!

Here’s What Others Had To Say About Felix And Fingers!


Our wedding was the absolute best day of our lives, but Felix and Fingers brought the party alive. Their crowd engagement, music selection, and professionalism culminated in an amazing evening! You guys were an absolute blast and all of our guests are still raving about you! Thank you!!!
- Margaret
The Madison Concourse Hotel and Governor's Club, 07-16-2019




My husband and I loved our experience with Felix and Fingers. Their communication and followup made my planning worry-free months before the wedding. Their team responded to my texts, emails, and phone calls in literal minutes from my first inquiries through the day of the wedding. Jim is super talented and provided an excellent performance/show during both our ceremony and reception. Many of our guests told us that it was the most fun they had ever had at a wedding--all thanks to F&F. We could not recommend them more!
- Hannah
The Byron Colby Barn, 07-15-2019




These guys are a wonderful and talented group to work with. They know how to keep the spirit alive all night long. As a coordinator, they are the dream team to work with. There isn’t any spoon feeding and prompting, they take the bull by the horns and do a fantastic job at keeping the evening rolling and the guests entertained.
- Katie
Grand River Conference Center, 07-13-2019




My husband and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about our experience with Felix and Fingers. here are some of the highlights of our special day:Mike Sherman did a beautiful job with the piano playing and singing during the Catholic mass. I even noticed the priest was nodding his head in approval during the mass when he was playing.Mike and Jessica rocked the reception! The dance floor was packed the ENTIRE time. They both did a great job MC'ing and keeping people informed about our shuttle service and the flow of the evening. Jessica did a wonderful job! She has a pop punk background and that is my favorite type of music so she played a few special songs that I requested, which meant a lot to me.My husband wanted to point out that they did a great job keeping all the guests engaged. He noticed that it wasn't just the young people or the older folks out during particular songs- generally everyone was out on the floor dancing together and having a blast.I also appreciated that they took pictures of the reception hall before cocktail hour started. I was able to see photos of how everything looked before people arrived, which is a great memory to have. They also did a fun entire reception group photo after the photographer left, and it is one of my favorite pictures. It was very thoughtful that went the extra mile to do that.Overall Felix and Fingers exceeded expectations and it was worth every penny. This was something that we spent a little extra money from our wedding budget to do something different and special for our big day. I have and will continue to highly recommend your company whenever I have the chance. Thank you for providing great entertainment for one of the biggest and happiest days of our lives.
- Carly
Dixon Elks Lodge 779, 07-10-2019




Mike and Duncan were phenomenal!! Jon and I received so many compliments from our guests on how great their performance was. They did a great job managing the timeline. Jon and I didn't have to worry about when things started or ended, everything was taken care of! We would definitely recommend them. Thanks for making our wedding day so special!
- Stephanie
Kuipers Family Farm, 07-08-2019




Great all-in-one music option. Chris H did everything from playing our wedding music, to providing music during cocktail hour, to entertaining our guests during their performance, to DJ-ing until the wee hours. Everyone raved about what a great job you guys did! Highly recommend! Thanks, Chris, for making our wedding so special.
- Kevin
Renwick Mansion, 07-08-2019




Duncan and Jennifer were AMAZING! They did a great job of keeping our group engaged. By the end of the night our whole group was out on the dance floor. Not an easy task with the business folks but they made it happen! 🙂
- Shannon
The Crystal Gardens, 07-08-2019




Chris and Jennifer were GREAT! They were very professional and helped make our wedding memorable. They played what we and our guests wanted to hear and were able to “read” the crowd to invite more people to the dance floor. They knew how to engage with the crowd and provided a positive atmosphere. We heard countless positive comments from our guests about Felix and Fingers and how unique it was for a wedding reception.
- Anonymous
07-05-2019




We cannot compliment Mike & Chris enough for the stellar performance at our wedding! Many, if not most, of our guests had never had such an amazing experience with wedding entertainment before, and we were thrilled when our guests were more than happy to join us on the dance floor! Thanks for truly making our special day a memorable experience for everyone! You were all a pleasure to work with and we had so, so much fun!
- Anonymous
06-28-2019




Robert & Mike blew the roof off at our wedding! Their high energy, amazing voices/skill, and fun personalities, kept the party going the entire night! We were hesitant at first due to the price, but honestly, these guys are priceless! You will not find any band or DJ who even starts to compare to Felix & Fingers! They did it all and far exceeded our expectations! Thank you guys for killing it & making our wedding unforgettable!
- Andrew
The Mauh-Nah-Tee-See Club, 06-27-2019




Amazing! I've gotten nothing but compliments on everything, including one uncle "this is the best music I've heard in a LONG time, especially at a wedding." Couldn't have imagined our wedding any other way.
- Anonymous
06-24-2019




Felix and fingers did an amazing job. The set up and planning was like a well oiled machine, and they were absolutely professionals. The dance floor was packed literally from the first song to the last, and they were so much fun. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone getting married.
- Anonymous
06-21-2019




Highly recommend these guys! They were very quick to respond, easy to work with leading up to the event, and their pre-event questionnaire and meetings with us made me confident going in. On-site they were on-site, very nice and professional - and just tons of fun! Everyone was impressed.
- Jacquie
Donald E Stephens Convention Center, 06-21-2019




Everyone enjoyed the event. The music was great! My feedback is on the planning. We had a call and discussed but several things from the call were changed or did not happen. Danny seemed to be in charge but wasn’t on the call. They were all things that only I noticed but I was frustrated that we spent time on a call for what seemed like no reason.
- Dorothy
4106 Balsam Fir Ln, 06-20-2019




Duncan and Jennifer were absolutely fabulous! The call with Jennifer a few days before really put me at ease. My husband and I had never been to a dueling pianos show, but jumped head first into hiring them for our wedding. The coordination was great and the questionnaire really lays everything out perfectly. The call just solidified it all and we were able to be more specific about what we wanted. The day of, when we arrived at the reception, Duncan and Jennifer both came to the bridal room to introduce themselves and basically made it known that whatever we needed, they would make it happen. The music, announcements, photos, little extra bits here and there, it was all perfect. I couldn’t recommend them enough! Thank you so much for making our day amazing!
- Lindsay
Franchesco's Ristorante, 06-19-2019




Felix and Fingers is a great company to work with. My husband and I wanted the music for our wedding to be unique and something different than the normal DJ. Dueling pianos did just this! Michael and Robert blew us away with their excellent performances! They were incredibly energetic and kept everything from the ceremony to the reception on pace with ease. We have received numerous comments from our guests, and everyone has raved about the music/entertainment. I am absolutely thrilled with how the night turned out! Overall, everyone at Felix and Fingers is very polite, helpful, and professional. I HIGHLY recommend working with this company!! If you are hesitant, don’t be. I cannot express enough how wonderful they are!
- Erika
Warehouse:109, 06-17-2019




Chris and Duncan were awesome! We would strongly recommend Felix and Fingers for any reception you are planning! They know how to engage everyone in your group, playing essentially anything your crowd can think of and entertaining all night!
- Anonymous
06-13-2019




Best entertainment we ever could have imagined. Robert and Duncan were completely perfect and made our small family wedding a fantastic party. The kids and adults had a blast dancing and singing along with a wide range of crazy songs. From "One Bottle of Pop" to "A Whole New World" and even "Nancy Mulligan," these guys made it happen, made it fun, and did a fantastic job with all of it. I also have to mention that it was muggy, sprinkling and/or raining during our entire outdoor/tent event and they stayed pleasant and amazing the whole time, regardless, which I was tremendously grateful for. I will be recommending these guys to everyone and anyone looking to have a fun event in the future! Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding!
- Anonymous
06-12-2019




Easily one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! We had 120 people at our reception and were worried there would not be many people out there dancing. This was not the case! Greg and Jennifer were incredible. There were only a handful of people who were NOT dancing. Everyone was chanting for them to continue at the end of the night. Greg and Jennifer were so kind and made sure everything went the way we wanted and that we were happy throughout the night. Also, all of the communication from booking F&F until the big day was easy- Mike and Jessica were quick to reply, ease our minds, and answer any questions we had! I cannot recommend them enough!
- Anonymous
06-12-2019




Ben and Tyson were simply phenomenal. These two were personable and engaging, entertaining the crowd and making the event flow smoothly. Ben provided emcee services and had no issue adapting to last minute schedule changes. These guys are seriously talented, and added so much fun to our event. They also helped raise additional money for our cause.
- Anonymous
06-11-2019




Robert and Michael added such an element of excitement to our corporate event. Both of them were very professional, prepared, fun and interacted with the audience. We can't wait to have them back next year!
- Kelli
Virginia Theatre, 06-11-2019




Amazing!! Greg and Robert made our wedding and reception wonderful!! All of our guests enjoyed the show and the dancing. Highly highly recommended!!
- Joyce
Cedar Ridge Winery & Distillery, 06-05-2019




I first saw a Felix & Fingers entertainer at a friend’s birthday party. Mike Sherman did a fantastic job and I knew that I wanted a similar experience for my wife’s 50th birthday party. Robert Deason was the pianist that we selected and he exceeded our expectations! Robert, apart from being unbelievably talented, is funny and engaging. It was a pleasure doing business with Felix & Fingers and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services to anyone looking for a fun party in the future.
- Anonymous
06-05-2019




Felix and Fingers knocked it out of the park and brought some great ambiance to our party! We look forward to having them at my events to come.
- Anonymous
05-31-2019




Michael and Ben were absolutely amazing. For our wedding, entertainment was extremely important to us, and Felix and Fingers surely delivered. They had everyone up on their feet dancing and made sure everyone was having the time of their lives. Two weeks later and people are still talking about how amazing the night was!
- Amanda
Benjamin & Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center, 05-31-2019




We hired Felix and Fingers to play at a fundraiser event. They were awesome and didn’t disappoint us! Everyone in attendance had a wonderful time!
- Anonymous
05-30-2019




We hired Felix and Fingers to play at a fundraiser event. They were awesome and didn’t disappoint us! Everyone in attendance had a wonderful time!
- Anonymous
05-30-2019




Great job guys. We had a blast working with you!
- Heather
Vennebu Hill | Wedding Barn & Event Venue, 05-29-2019




Felix and Fingers were fantastic entertainment for our Member-Guest party. From the initial pre-event telephone call to the night of the event expectations were met. The two Nate’s knew how to get the crowd involved and our members and guests had a great time. Both were very talented and played a wide array of music including filling all requests throughout the night. Many have commented it has been our best entertainment for our Member Guest event. Thank you Felix and Fingers!
- Tim
Reunion Golf & Country Club, 05-25-2019




We had Felix and Fingers play at our 50th Anniversary Celebration fund raising event for our non-profit social service agency. They were easy to work with prior to the event and brought lots of energy and fun to the event its self. They encouraged those in attendance to donate to the event and donated their own tips from the evening. I would highly recommend Robert and Michael to anyone looking for high energy entertainment.
- Sue
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford, 05-21-2019




We loved having Felix and Fingers at our Fundraiser. They helped us to have a very successful fundraiser and people had a really great time. We will definitely be booking them for next year!
- Brigid
The Uptown Center, 05-21-2019




These Boy's really have the energy in the room on high all event long ! Great personalities as well..
- Cliff
Avante Banquet Hall and Conference Center, 05-20-2019




It has really helped me alot
- Anonymous
05-15-2019




Felix and Fingers Dueling Pianos were a huge hit at my recent corporate event! Nate and Brandon were incredibly friendly, accommodating, and of course, entertaining! I look forward to having them perform again at future events.
- Elyse
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes, 05-13-2019




These fellas made our fundraiser the most spectacular event ever! They were so fun, so entertaining and so talented! Every single guest commented in the days and WEEEKS later how much they enjoyed our musicians! You have been worth every penny and we are planning other ways to continue to use you as a part of our team. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! A million thank yous from the bottom of our hearts.
- Amanda
Chicago Marriott Southwest at Burr Ridge, 05-07-2019




Where do I begin? From day one, planning and working with the Felix and Fingers team was easy. Our team, Robert and Mike were AMAZING!! They were literally the dream team. When we first met them day of they greeted us with HUGE smiles and hugs. They felt like family! We had some pretty big requests of Mike and Robert and they did not disappoint. I really wanted the song played when the wedding party entered the ceremony and then for them to sing the chorus when I entered…. they did not disappoint, It was beautiful. Then for our first dance, we wanted the duo to sing a mix of four different songs. We were warned it would not be like the mash-up we found on youtube, but the only difference is… it was their take. HOLY MOLY. Did they blow us away. The mash-up and our first dance was everything we could have hopped for and more. It is a memory we will never forget. Let's talk about the dance floor - WOWZA did they keep the dance floor moving! We have received so many compliments from Family and Friends who say this was not only the best wedding they have been to but the best dueling piano show. We are so blessed to have been able to work with Mike and Robert. They gave our wedding everything they had and we were all smiling all night. Everyone had so much fun! If you are on the fence about Felix and Fingers – Just go for it. It is the best investment you will ever make in your big day.
- Anonymous
05-02-2019




Robert and Michael were unbelievable! Non stop energy and keep the party going unlike any other! Still getting comments on how amazing they were and how talented they are. Thank you so much for making our special day come to life.
- Anonymous
05-01-2019




Michael Sherman and Jennifer Lee Knuth were AWESOME and ROCKED the event. These two worked very well together and played off of each others strengths. The AMUG will be hiring Felix and Fingers for our 2020 event.
- Anonymous
04-30-2019




We loved F&F!!!! Best. decision. ever.
- Kali
Grace Lutheran Church, 04-30-2019




Jennifer and Jim were nothing short of wonderful at out after-prom event!! They were entertaining and FUN! From the first phone conversation with Jennifer, throughout the event, and right up to the early-morning finish, they made us laugh and kept the students engaged. Felix and Fingers was easy to work with and responsive to our questions. These "cool" moms highly recommend Felix and Fingers for any event for which you're looking for FUN and unique, audience-involved entertainment. THANK YOU for coming to Iowa!!
- Kelli
Tipton Middle School, 04-25-2019




Felix and Fingers provided outstanding entertainment for our Gala which included dueling pianos and DJ services. Their range of songs on the pianos from show-tunes to rap entertained our crowd of all ages. I highly recommend Felix & Fingers!
- Brian
The Cotilion, 04-24-2019




They were great and everyone enjoyed!
- Peg
Crowne Plaza Springfield - Convention Center, 04-18-2019




Hiring Felix & Fingers for our first ticketed event was the best decision we could have made for our business! Not only was their performance great, but they well represented the high standards that we have as a venue. We'll have them back for sure!
- Jed
The Venue, 04-12-2019




Felix and Fingers did an absolute amazing job at my wedding. We had one piano player and a drummer and I thought this was a great selection of musicians, and perfect for the size of our wedding (125 people). Our piano player, Katie, had a beautiful voice and even sent me a demo of one of the songs I wanted to have her play at the wedding. She even took some photos for me of the event! The process to book and plan with F&F's was super easy and painless. They were the best vendors and made our wedding exceptional!
- Stefanie
Floridan Palace, 04-03-2019




Hiring Felix and Fingers, specifically Robert Deason, was one of our very best wedding day decisions! Robert was in complete control of our schedule and timing from beginning to end, taking total pressure off of me (bride) to be in the moment. His brilliant musical talents had bodies shaking from the first song to the very last. His passion for all things 90's made our perfect day even better and at the end he encircled the entire group around us and created a truly memorable, magical moment. One last thing that should not go unsaid, Robert hit a Cardi B track that left us bowing down! Epic!Thank you Robert for doing what you do so well for us on our wedding day!!
- Stephanie
Timekeeper Distillery, 03-15-2019




Extremely talented! In addition to being helpful in ensuring a nice flow to the evening events. Thank you!
- Anonymous
03-14-2019




We can't say enough about Felix & Fingers and staff. We hired them for a dinner and dueling piano's event. Everything went smooth with great communication from start to finish. The players and performance was fantastic and our guests were begging for them to play longer. Far exceeding your expectations. Thank you F&F. Can't wait to do it again. Jeremy Kovac Timber Creek Event Center St. Joseph, Mo
- Jeremy
03-11-2019




Jim & Duncan really knew how to keep the group dancing throughout the night. The guests loved them! Never going back to a DJ after this!
- Cori
Hyatt Regency O'Hare, 03-08-2019




I hired this company for a fun Valentine's Weekend at the venue I manage. It was a BLAST!!! Right off the bat, guests were making requests, singing, dancing, and we even had an encore! Thank you for everything and would highly recommend!
- Jordan
02-28-2019




Robert and Chris were amazing. Their performance was above and beyond what I expected. They were both very nice and professional. Even weeks later people are asking me if we are going to have them again.
- Crystal
02-22-2019




Just wanted to give a shout out to Felix and Fingers!! This was my 5th year of using this company for a fundraising event. Every year your players never disappoint...always a different amazing show!! Jennifer and Chris are amazing not to forget some our our players from previous years Greg and Sam!! Always a pleasure to work with and have nothing but class. Mike Potts Thank You for how smooth you make the process every year...I always recommend you! Every year gets bigger and better, Looking forward to next year!!!
- Misty
02-21-2019




Timber Creek Inn & Suites @ Redberri Convention Center is awesome eco-friendly LEED Platinum green venue . Staff work hard and provided a great experience.
- Anonymous
Timber Creek Inn and Suites, 02-18-2019




We had Felix and Fingers for the first time at a Valentine Saturday date night event. The age of the audience ranged from 35 years to 80 and every age group had a great time. Loved them and will have them back.
- Anonymous
02-12-2019




We absolutely ADORED Felix & Fingers! Jennifer and Sam were so enjoyable and fun. Our guests had an incredible time and stayed til the very end! Many people attending have contacted us again to rave about the show F&F performed! We were able to have a successful fundraiser and make a ton of money because of F&F! We will 100% be having Felix and Fingers back to perform again!!!!
- Anonymous
02-11-2019




We were repeat clients, as we've had the folks at F and F perform at our annual holiday party before. This years holiday party was a little longer in length and we had a few special requests that they were able to easily handle. Once again they did a phenomenal job for us and when appropriate, I'm sure we'll have them do something for us at a future event. You can definitely book these guys with confidence.
- Brian
02-06-2019




We could not have possibly dreamed of such a perfect evening. Jennifer and Robert were amazing performers. They were funny and great singers, they kept the dance floor full all night. Even those that didn’t dance enjoyed just watching the show. Thank you so much for a fantastic night!
- Anonymous
01-29-2019




We had Chris and Greg for our corporate holiday party. Our employees had a great time! Even the hardest to please employees were raving about the event, and said it was their favorite party we've had. We'll certainly have these guys back!!
- Anonymous
01-28-2019




Hiring Felix and Fingers took our wedding from a fun day to an UNFORGETTABLE day! The ceremony music was beautiful and exactly as planned. The MC services were much appreciated in helping with the flow of the day. After dinner, everyone was dancing, singing along, and interacting with Robert the entire time. We had a blast, our guests had a blast, and we highly recommend Felix and Fingers to anyone looking to celebrate any kind of important event!
- Denise
Jameson's Charhouse: Hallway outside of ballroom, 01-26-2019




You did a phenomenal job & everyone at our company party enjoyed your performance. Thank you again for a wonderful, entertaining evening!
- Jane
01-23-2019




Great entertainers-lots of fun!
- Marissa
01-22-2019




I found Felix and Fingers through Gigmasters and I am so glad I did! Jennifer and James put on a fantastic show for our corporate Christmas party. Best entertainment we have had. Very talented pianists and vocalists. Coordinating our event with Felix and Fingers was a breeze. They were attentive to our needs as an organization and worked well with our other vendors. Thanks for helping us put on a great event for our employees!
- Rachel
Grundy Center Community Center, 01-18-2019




We had a great time! Mike & Cole really entertained us and played great music!
- Laurie
01-17-2019




Had a great time with Will. Everyone that attended the reception had a great time listening and dancing!
- Bethany
The Living Room, 01-17-2019




I had Felix and Fingers for my husband's 50th birthday party. Greg and Kaitlyn were fantastic! They were professional, extremely talented and made our party a hit! Highly recommend Felix and Fingers!
- AnnMarie
748 Thomas Court, 01-12-2019




Chris and Kaitlin MADE THE WEDDING! Dueling pianos were better than any dj or band could’ve been! Our guests were shocked and excited and had a fantastic time. I 100% recommend Felix and Fingers for anyone who wants a lively wedding with lots of dancing!! Thank you for making our night wonderful 🙂
- Donna
01-08-2019




Mike S. and Duncan were the perfect entertainment to compliment our New Year's Eve wedding reception. From the phone interview to set everything up to the meet and greet the night of, they were both very professional and extremely easy to work with. We additionally had cocktail singers that they collaborated with and complimented well. For the main show, we heard nothing but RAVING reviews from our friends and families of how much fun, lively, and exciting the music selection was. We cannot thank them enough for making our night truly memorable! Thanks again guys!
- Rory
The Seeboth, 01-07-2019




If it was possible to give more stars I would. Duncan and Jennifer were phenomenal! We heard over and over from guests how much they loved the dueling pianos and how good they were! These two were incredibly talented, easy to work with, and made our reception absolutely perfect!
- Anonymous
12-31-2018




We loved them! Our guests kept raving about how awesome the dueling pianos were and how lively they kept the dance floor energy! They were awesome to work with and listened to all our song requests leading up to the wedding. Can’t recommend them enough, very affordable and played the styles of music we loved. They helped make our wedding really feel like our wedding & were just all around awesome!
- Kristen
The Haight, 12-27-2018




Felix and Fingers was great to work with and did an outstanding job. Greg and Chris were exceptional performers and really engaged our corporate crowd. I highly recommend them!
- Anonymous
The Hilton Des Moine/Downtown, 12-27-2018




The best decision we made during our entire planning process was the decision to have Felix and Fingers perform during our reception. Starting from our first telephone meeting to the day of the wedding, everyone at Felix and Fingers was responsive and so accommodating to anything we wanted to add on as our planning evolved. They literally developed the perfect timeline for our reception, provided great suggestions that we incorporated into the night, and seamlessly executed all of our plans throught their performances and MC duties. Mike and Greg killed it on stage. They continue to be the top compliment we receive when people talk to us about our wedding. I have even started to pass their information along to future couples. If you are debating over a DJ or a band with your significant other, dueling pianos is the perfect solution and a guaranteed nonstop party. My husband has already asked if we could book Felix and Fingers for our future children’s birthday parties (and I am seriously considering). We are so grateful for all the team did for us, and would recommend them 1,000%!
- Jillian
Chicago Cultural Center, 12-23-2018




It was everything we wanted and more! Danced from start to finish! Thank you for a terrific night!
- Anonymous
12-21-2018




Duncan and Mike did a great job for our company Christmas party
- Jerry
Janesville Country Club, 12-21-2018




Jim and Greg were so great to work with! They did a great job getting the crowd to interact with them in the beginning and by the end of the night no one wanted to leave. We really hope to have another event soon that we can invite these two back!
- Megan
Penn Central Mall (Center Court Area), 12-20-2018




Booking dueling pianos was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day! From the beginning, the company was very accommodating and professional when making plans for the big day. We had so many guests comment on how entertaining the dueling pianos were! Greg and Mike definitely know how to get a party started and keep it going all night! We even had a bridal party member say, “this was the best nights of my life, I couldn’t stop dancing!” We would recommend dueling pianos to anyone who wants to have an upbeat reception with a packed dance floor!
- Jessica
I Hotel and Conference Center, 12-14-2018




Thank you for leading our corporate event to a great success! Everyone enjoyed your performance very much!
- Anonymous
12-12-2018




Can't begin to thank Robert and Duncan for making our employee party so much fun! Their enthusiasm is contagious and their library of material is amazing. The entire staff at Felix & Fingers were a pleasure to work with from the very beginning. Highly recommend!
- Amy
Sullivan Community Center, 12-10-2018




Felix and Fingers provided dueling piano entertainment at our staff holiday party. They created a lively, entertaining, and electric atmosphere the night of the event, We loved the holiday humor incorporated into the music, the talent of the performers to accommodate special music requests, and their flexibility in going with the flow and allowing one of our staff members to spontaneously perform. I highly recommend their services for social events, and look forward to the opportunity to work with them again!
- Anonymous
12-10-2018




Absolutely awesome entertainers!
- Jason
Lighthouse Restaurant, 12-04-2018




Felix and Fingers are absolutely wonderful! Robert and Mike really did an amazing job, and every single guest was involved and having a great time! There is nothing better than a room full of fun. I'm the senior event manager at Carnivale, and must say we would love to have them back in the future! Thank you for helping us take great care of Cara and Alex's big day!
- Cara
Carnivale, 12-04-2018




Mike is an amazing member of the F&F team!
- Anonymous
12-01-2018




Booking Felix and Fingers for my wedding was easily one of the best wedding decisions that we made. Mike and Robert were fun, engaging and entertaining all night long. They also did a wonderful job MCing the various parts of the reception. There was not a moment where the dance floor wasn’t full to capacity. Our guests still continue to rave about amazing the music was. We could not have been happier with Felix and Fingers and would recommend them to anyone who wants to make their reception stand out!
- Anonymous
11-29-2018




Felix and Fingers is a great company to work with. i have worked with them a few times for events and they make the whole process easy and your the guests always have a great time. The main contacts and piano players are always professional and ask great questions to customize the performance for your guests. Highly recommend them for your next event.
- Anonymous
11-26-2018




Robert and Duncan made our wedding the best night of our lives. Our guests raves about how amazing they were. They kept the wedding flowing and the dance floor was packed the whole night. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!! Thanks Robert and Duncan!
- Mary
The Monte Bello Estate, 11-13-2018




We had a wonderful experience working with Mike, Robert and Chris. Robert and Chris blew away our expectations with their performance and made our wedding reception a truly unique and special event.
- Matt
Hoffman House, 11-08-2018




Planning a wedding can be fun, but it can also be stressful and a lot of hard work. Felix & Fingers made our wedding experience so much easier on us to not have to worry at all about the music. Not only for the reception, but for the entire ceremony & cocktail hour too. From start to finish, they were there to keep everyone at the wedding entertained and having an absolute blast. Having dueling pianos at our wedding is something we will always remember and our guests will never forget. Everyone loved them and they kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night, which was our goal. They will cater to whatever needs you are looking for, and will make your wedding or whatever event you are having that much easier for you. We can't recommend them enough. Trust us, you won't be disappointed!
- Lydia
The Uptown Center, 11-05-2018




Great guys, amazing music, very proffessional! They made the night!
- Anonymous
10-31-2018




I've been in event management (non-profit) for 30+ years and I don't give 5 star reviews often. BUT, I am more than happy to give Felix and Fingers (and Mike and Troy) the highest rating I can. After researching many local and regional entertainment options, I reached out to Mike Potts and eventually booked F&F and used them as part of the entertainment for our Gala in St. Louis in October. We were looking for upbeat fun and they delivered. They were professional, friendly, stepped back when we needed them to for the live auctions then spent the rest of the evening "bringing the fun!" We had a lot of positive comments from our guests about the entertainment. I've already discussed booking Felix and Fingers for next year's Gala!! Highly recommend for anyone planning an event. Thank you, Felix and Fingers!
- Dave
New Covenant Church, 10-30-2018




Robert and Duncan were accommodating entertaining and just an overall good time! Thanks for the fun
- Erica
South Second, 10-29-2018




So so FUN! Engaging, comedic, professional, and talented! Guests are still raving about how fun the night was (5 days later)
- Francesca
SS. Cyril and Methodius, 10-25-2018




These guys were INCREDIBLE!! They had everyone singing and dancing til 1am! They’re Amazing musicians who provided so much fun to our special day!! I can’t wait to have them back for another event!!
- Meaghan
Soulful Prairies, 10-23-2018




Working with Mike P. while trying to figure out what we wanted for our music was wonderful! His personality and patience helped to truly decide that we wanted to go with a dueling show and once finances changed Mike let us know about the solo show. This worked out perfect! It gave us the balance of having something live, fun and interactive as well as something people are used to; a dj. A lot of our guests really loved the balance as well and thought it was something unique and fun. Sam played great during the reception and kept the guests dancing. It was a fun night. While there were hiccups along the way everyone worked together to resolve them. We're happy with the choice we made.
- Katrina
Ditka's Restaurant Arlington Heights, 10-18-2018




Super fun, laugh-out-loud, one of a kind show! They were truly entertaining and something "different" from your run of the mill live music. Can't wait to have them back.
- Anonymous
10-17-2018




We could not recommend Felix & Fingers highly enough! Jim and Chris were absolutely outstanding and had all of our guests on their feet, having a fantastic time throughout the entire wedding. They are professional, poised and very polite. They helped make our wedding spectacular and I would encourage any newly engaged couples to take advantage of this fun wedding activity!
- Kristen
Geneva National Avenue South (Lake Geneva Room), 10-17-2018




INCREDIBLE WEDDING- THIS was one of the most thought out weddings from the start to the finish …..and having FELIX AND FINGERS....WAS THE CHERRY ON TOP!! I can not say enough of how well it was executed on that portion of the event....TRUE PROFESSIONALS...AND MOST OF ALL SO ATTENTIVE TO EVERY NEED!!!!! This can make or break an evening of fun...and the pictures say it all!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
- Mallory
Thelma Keller Convention Center, 10-15-2018




Felix and Fingers was honestly the best choice we ever could have made for our wedding! They were professional, organized, and so much fun at our reception. Our guests absolutely loved them! I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. Thank you so much Mike and Duncan for helping make our wedding the best night ever!
- Stephanie
Pheasant Run Resort, 10-15-2018




Jim and Vince were beyond our expectations. Jim in particular, absolutely rocked not only the piano and singing but also being a wonderful MC. We got so many compliments on their performance and our dance floor was always full!
- Tyler
The Club at Strawberry Creek, 10-15-2018




My husband and I had a very long engagement, and we booked Felix and Fingers almost a year and a half in advance of our wedding. I just had this feeling that they were going to be absolutely amazing by all the reviews and research I did on them. We knew we wanted something different for our wedding entertainment unlike the other weddings we had been to with the normal DJ setup. We wanted the guests to be involved, entertained, and dancing the whole time. (We got exactly that)Mike Potts and Jessica Potts (the event coordinator) were absolutely incredible throughout the entire planning process. They kept up contact with me throughout the long engagement, answered any questions I had right away, and were extremely accommodating.Our two players were Mike Potts and Rachel Solomon. We were absolutely blown away by both of them. They are EXTREMELY talented and have the BEST personalities. The dance floor was packed at all times. They also had the guests constantly laughing and engaged. I consistently had people coming up to me during the reception asking where I found Felix and Fingers and telling me how awesome they were. One person said to me, “I have never seen the dance floor that packed until the very last dance.” Others said it was the best wedding they have ever been to (humble brag).If you are wanting to give your guests something special and unforgettable, please book Felix and Fingers. I PROMISE they will not disappoint, and your wedding will forever be talked about!Thank you to Mike and Rachel for making our day unforgettable!!
- Anonymous
Mt. Zion Convention Center, 10-14-2018




We hired F&F for evening entertainment for a convention and they were incredible! A large majority of the attendees were men so I was not expecting a ton of participation or dancing and boy was I wrong! The players did a great job of getting everyone involved and really paid attention to what the demographic of the audience was. Some of the best parts were the breaks in between when the players interacted with us. I would hire them again in a minute. It was easily the best money that we spent throughout the entire weekend!
- Beth
Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Northwest - Elgin, 10-12-2018




Felix and Fingers were fabulous at our Fundraiser event! They Delighted our membership with their great personalities and fantastic performance. We couldn't have asked for a better company to work with!
- Carlee
Burlington Golf Club, 10-10-2018




Robert from Felix and Fingers did an outstanding job at our daughter’s wedding reception. Robert was the DJ, piano player, MC, and helped us with a few other things last minute. He surpassed our expectations. Robert adjusted the music to the crowd. He was awesome. Several of our guests commented too on how fabulous he was. It was easy to work with Robert and Felix and Fingers who we found to be very professional. Thank you Robert and Felix and Fingers.
- Sharon
The Glen Club, 10-09-2018




We absolutely loved having Greg and Sam perform at our wedding. We had people on the dance floor all night long! They were both very professional and were great with MCing all night. Our guests loved the fact that we had dueling pianos for our band. We would highly recommend Felix and Fingers as the whole process went smoothly and everyone had a great time!
- MaryKate
Apple Canyon Lake Property, 10-08-2018




Greg & James raised a substantial amount for the Hope Gala at Embassy Suites. Their mad skills, charming presence, & hearts of service delighted our entire catering staff, making the evening memorable & FUN! Please consider booking them for your next event. Gentlemen, thank you. You are a class act.
- Anonymous
10-07-2018




We were planning an over-the-top Great Gatsby themed wedding with a number of guests in the theatre business, so we needed something big and dramatic to entertain. A basic DJ wouldn’t cut it and a typical wedding band wouldn’t live up to the rest of the wedding. After scouring the internet and finding TONS of rave reviews of Felix and Fingers, we booked ‘em, and it was the best decision we made (besides getting married). I had HUGE expectations after watching a number of their YouTube videos, and somehow they even exceeded my expectations. All of our guests were asking where we found them, because it was the best celebration they’d ever been to! The planning process was soooo thorough and organized that it calmed me and made me feel so prepared in the weeks leading up to the wedding. They scheduled a phone meeting to go over everything the week of which just solidified it all again. They not only were phenomenal performers, but also the BEST emcees we could have found! We hired two piano players and a drummer from their list of players, and that made it feel like a big band! They played all my guest’s requests which THRILLED everyone. Robert was my main contact and he made me feel like I was working with an old friend right off the bat and throughout the whole event. If you’re even considering hiring these guys for your event, I BEG YOU to go for it - your happiness depends on this! 🙂
- Anonymous
10-07-2018




Duncan and Chris did an absolutely outstanding job!! They were so easy to work with and made this part of wedding planning stress free! I got so many compliments from my guests. Everyone had such a wonderful time! I did/have been/will be highly recommending Felix and Fingers to everyone!!
- Nicole
Itoo Banquet Hall, 10-05-2018




Felix and Fingers made our wedding beyond memorable! They were so fun and easy to work with. They performed at our ceremony, during cocktail hour, and reception and they made sure our day went as smooth as possible. You need Felix and Fingers at your wedding!!!!!
- Anonymous
10-03-2018




Working with Felix & Fingers really was amazing. Robert & Mike were so easy to work with & they really took the time to get to know us as a couple and why kind of music we enjoyed. Our families & friends still keep raving about this addition to our wedding day. The energy Felix & Fingers brought to our reception had guests dancing all night long! Hands down a must for a wedding, we can not recommend them enough, this was a great experience from start to finish. They even nailed Beyoncé hits and Spanish music I requested because my husband is Cuban and his family loves salsa music. Very impressed!
- Kristen
The Haight, 09-29-2018




Mike S. nailed it! We danced all night and had so much fun. He didn't let all the non dancers ruin the party either. He just kept playing!
- Kiersten
Williams Tree Farm, 09-28-2018




Best decision we made was hiring Felix and Fingers. Ducan and Mike S. were fun, professional, organized, and kept everyone engaged. We received so many compliments on our choice of entertainment. We had kept it a surprise from our guest. This was worth every dollar!
- Anonymous
09-26-2018




Duncan and Mike S. did an amazing job! We were hesitant to have dueling pianos for a wedding, but it was the best decision. Everyone complimented on their performance. They we were fun, energetic, and on top of things. Well organized, and did everything we asked with perfection. Worth every dime!
- Anonymous
09-26-2018




We had Felix and Fingers play at our wedding and received so many complements! Many people had never heard dueling pianos and they were so shocked at the variety of songs that the piano players were able to sing. We had Robert and Duncan play for us and they were both fantastic. They also did our ceremony music, cocktail hour, and a DJ hour at the end. Unlike at some weddings when the DJ plays a bad song and the dance floor clears, there was never a moment when the dance floor wasn't packed with people dancing and singing. They took requests which the guests loved and were able to accommodate just about everything. The prep meeting before hand was perfect as they have a very in depth survey to make sure that no details were missed. They also snapped a handful of photos from the night and shared them with me which was such a fun memento to look back on. I highly recommend Felix and Fingers if you are looking for something different for your wedding. They are simply amazing!
- Caitlin
C D & ME, 09-25-2018




We hired Felix and Fingers to perform at our wedding, and it was a really good decision! We had a drummer and a piano player. Our wedding was a little earlier than most, and we were actually going for a little mellower vibe than an all night dance party. They were very good at respecting that and executed it wonderfully. It was still very fun, and we received tons of compliments on the choice of music! Jim, the piano player, also did an excellent job of MC’ing the event and taking guest’s music request! I really can’t imagine the night going nearly as well without the MC’ing! I am confident that they would do well at any style of event!
- Sarah
Hilton Milwaukee City Center, 09-23-2018




We hired Felix and Fingers to perform at our wedding, and it was a really good decision! We had a drummer and a piano player. Our wedding was a little earlier than most, and we were actually going for a little mellower vibe than an all night dance party. They were very good at respecting that and executed it wonderfully. It was still very fun, and we received tons of compliments on the choice of music! Jim, the piano player, also did an excellent job of MC’ing the event and taking guest’s music request! I really can’t imagine the night going nearly as well without the MC’ing! I am confident that they would do well at any style of event!
- Sarah
Hilton Milwaukee City Center, 09-23-2018




Nicky and Greg made our night. They were great leading up to the wedding and even better the night of. Our guests loved the entertainment!
- Jared
Bittersweet Flower Market, 09-21-2018




Cannot thank Mike and Mike enough for putting on such a fabulous show. The dance floor was packed the entire night. You guys truly brought the house down, and we could not have been more thrilled with how everything turned out. It was the best combination of people and music, and we cannot thank you enough. I just want to throw another party so I can invite you guys again!
- Erin
7199 65th St S, 09-21-2018




Where do we start?!?! From day one, F&F have been the best vendors we worked with! Their questionnaire and pre-wedding meeting melted away all of our stress and worry!! Day off they were perfect in their communication and setup. We cant say enough about the actual ceremony and reception. Their MC ability was above and beyond what we expected. The ceremony music was perfect and had everyone crying! (In a good way....) The reception was one of the most fun nights of our entire lives. EVERYONE was on the dance floor and no one wanted to leave. From our friends to our grandparents, everyone said how amazing they were. Two weeks later and people are still talking about the dueling piano wedding they went to. Thanks for making our night perfect and a night to remember. You guys are the BEST!!
- Christopher
Waldenwoods Resort & Conferenc, 09-21-2018




Mike and Duncan did an amazing job at our wedding. Our parents were initially hesitant to book dueling pianos, and they were very impressed by the show! We would highly recommend Felix and Fingers as an alternative to a traditional DJ. We are still getting comments about how much fun everyone had and how great they made the night.
- Tim
Itasca Country Club, 09-17-2018




👊🏼Robert and Duncan were great emcees and made the wedding festivities flow smoothly 👰🏻🤵. They are truly talented; they made the night fun and energized the crowd. 🤩They are also funny. I have received many compliments on how much fun people had at our wedding!! 💃🏻🕺🏼 I highly recommend Felix and Fingers/Robert and Duncan to anyone who is looking for guaranteed crowd-pleasing entertainment at their wedding or event! 👍🏻
- Sara
The Crane Bay, 09-15-2018




Hands down the best decision we ever made was to hire these guys for our wedding! They absolutely killed it! Our guests haven’t stopped talking about how awesome it was to have dueling pianos at the wedding and there is no better company than Felix & Fingers! They are professional, personable, timely, and so much fun!!! I am already excited to bring them to my next event! If you want to have a good time, this is your company!
- Beth
Chicago Yacht Club (Belmont Station), 09-15-2018




Thank you for playing at our venue! We heard lots of good reviews! I heard comments like “we were unsure when we heard pianos were playing at the pig roast but we decided to come out and see for ourselves. We were so glad we did they’re awesome! Hope they can come back next year.” And many more similar comments from folks. Thanks again it was great! Been to many of Felix and Fingers shows and it’s always great and a good time!
- Cory
Hebron Fire Department, 09-15-2018




Where do we start! We can't thank Duncan, Greg & Felix and Fingers enough for making our wedding unforgettable! Our wedding is definitely the talk of the town still a week after! Duncan and Greg were very professional and definitely knew how to keep the crowd involved! We have had several people tell us how neat it was to have something other than a DJ at our wedding and want to know who Felix and Fingers are! Already referred a couple people! 🙂 Thank you again for everything!
- Emily
Community Hall, 09-15-2018




Felix and Fingers was everything I could have dreamed of for our wedding day. I would highly recommend them for your event entertainment.
- Logan
09-14-2018




Mike and Robert were absolutely amazing. I don’t think we had one person sitting the entire night. They were so engaging, funny, and talented. Best wedding decision we made by far.
- Nevada
The Lake Club, 09-14-2018




Duncan was so amazing for our wedding. He was able to keep the music flowing even with the crazy request from the guest. Best part of our wedding was Felix and Fingers, everyone had a wonderful time. Thank you
- Katherine
Cambria Hotel Chicago Magnificent Mile, 09-14-2018




Our musician for our wedding day was Mike Sherman and he absolutely did AMAZING!!!!! He worked well with us...he was very helpful, and made our special day go smoothly! He put on an awesome show for everyone. One of our favorite moments was our 1st dance, he did wonderful with singing our song, made it into a slow version! Loved it! Our family, friends, and of course us loved him! Awesome job! We'll certainly have him again for any of our future events! Thanks again Mike S!!
- Stephanie
Seven Bridges Golf Club, 09-13-2018




Every thing went great for our Pig Roast fundraiser! They did a fantastic job at both providing background music during dinner & fun music to entertain our guests for the rest of the evening!
- Cory
Hebron Fire Department, 09-13-2018




From start to finish, F&F was amazing! Their attention to detail in planning all the way through the very end of the event. They coordinated the ceremony music which took that off our plate. Our guests were up dancing the entire night and thanks to F&F had the BEST time at our wedding. Everyone loved them! Thank you F&F for making it a night we will never forget.
- Laura
Aurora Country Club, 09-13-2018




Felix and the Fingers made my daughters wedding a magical evening. We couldn’t be happier with the entertainment! They played all kinds of music all night long and the dance floor was full the whole night!
- Emily
Community Hall, 09-13-2018




The best entertainment we have had at The Stable! Fun guys and everyone had a blast!
- Tori
Palmer House Stable, 09-12-2018




My wedding was almost two weeks ago and I am still getting compliments on the wonderful show put on by Felix And Fingers. Friendly, easy to work with, they made planning entertainment easy and kept people dancing throughout the night. Mike learned every song my wife and I requested ahead of time and could not be stumped by the seemingly endless amount of song request my guests gave him throughout the night. With the song flexibility of a DJ and the energy and talent of a live band Felix And Fingers is hands down the best entertainment you can get for your event!
- Tyler
09-12-2018




Felix & Fingers did an absolutely fantastic job at our wedding. They performed for our ceremony as well as the reception, Mike and Robert had so much energy and our guests can't stop saying how much they enjoyed the music. Mike and Robert both made sure that Chris and I were content and happy the entire evening, playing songs we requested and involving our guests. Absolutely amazing evening!
- Kristen
09-10-2018




It was a pleasure working with Felix and Fingers for our September 1, 2018 wedding! They traveled to Indianapolis for the event. Everything with this company was easy; they were so easy to communicate with, get recommendations/take direction, we even hired a 3rd musician (drums) and they were able to recommend someone from the area that they had worked with in the past. Their sound was great!! The entertainment and their show was AMAZING! Mike also played saxophone during cocktail hour, which people said was very good and added great ambiance. Our friends and family gave rave reviews. No one wanted the party to end!Mike and Greg were great at helping keep the evening and timeline on track. They understood their audience and made sure to play music that would get people on the dance floor and keep them there! And the games were hilarious! They really involved the crowd.I would absolutely hire Felix and Fingers for another event and recommend them to anyone who doesn’t want a boring DJ or the same old band. These guys are unique and have a great thing going! Thank you for helping make our wedding a night that no one will forget!
- Katherine
Columbia Club, 09-05-2018




Felix and Fingers are best in class! They were truly the life of the party and got all our guests out of their seats and onto the dance floor singing along. We received so many compliments afterwards from our guests about how fun and unique the dueling pianos show was.Robert and Jim were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were incredibly interactive with the dance floor, and can play any song (new or old) from rock to hip-hip to country. Not only did they put on an awesome dueling pianos show for our reception, they also played beautiful live music during our wedding ceremony. These guys are the whole package: impressive pianists, great DJ's for dinner/cocktail hour, and fun MC's during the reception.Robert, Jim, and the F&F team were great to work with throughout the entire planning process as well. I cannot say enough about how positive our experience was. F&F are masters of their craft; I would 110% recommend them to anyone looking for a unique and memorable experience.
- Aaron
The Pavilion at Orchard Ridge Farms, 09-03-2018




I am so incredibly happy that we had Duncan at our wedding. He did such an incredible job... he took care of everything and made sure we didn’t have a worry in the world on our big day! Thank you all so much 🙂
- Amanda
Garfield Park Conservatory, 09-02-2018




Robert and Jim were amazing at our wedding last weekend! They made the whole night run very smooth-from the cermony to cocktail hour to the reception, they kept everything moving nicely! The dueling pianos were so much fun and they had everyone singing and dancing immediately! We could not have asked for a better experience!
- Jessica
Paul Residence, 08-25-2018




We knew we wanted dueling pianos from the moment we got engaged. Felix and Fingers did not disappoint. They were professional from the start of our wedding planning to their amazing delivery on our wedding day! Greg offered that “piano man” classic vibe that we were wanting. (Great piano and harmonica) They did our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and reception. We wanted multiple music genres and they delivered. (From classical to today’s top 40 music) Our guests loved the music and entertainment! We had several different ages attend our special day, and everyone enjoyed watching and hearing the live musical entertainment. They helped coordinate our day and evening, had all the equipment they needed, and kept the day/night on schedule. I’d recommend and use Felix and Fingers for any event! Awesome and Amazing from beginning to end!!!
- Jennifer
The Gathering Place, 08-21-2018




Mike with Felix and Fingers did an amazing job at our wedding! He performed beautiful dinner music and then was able to read the crowd and get the crowd going. I couldn't be happier and our guests loved it!
- Kelsey
Busy Barns Adventure Farm LLC, 08-20-2018




Mike and Greg did an amazing job at our wedding reception! Our guests have been telling us how fantastic and entertaining our reception was and we are very grateful to Mike and Greg for everything they did for us. Thank you so much!
- Sarah
Circa on Seventh, 08-18-2018




An absolutely beautiful wedding and such a great team to work with at Felix and Fingers! Thank you for your collaboration in making Jennifer and Scott's wedding dreams a reality.
- Jennifer
Paramount's Meyer Ballroom, 08-17-2018




Dueling Pianos added great energy to our event. At 6:45 am our guests were ready for the day. I would absolutely hire Felix and Fingers for any music needs!
- Kim
67 IL-62, 08-15-2018




Wonderful experience!
- Melissa
White Pines Golf Club, 08-12-2018




They did fabulous! It was so stress free. They came in and did the whole set up and I didn’t have to worry about anything! Everything went as planned for our big day without any hiccups. They were fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone 🙂 I wish we could redo the day again because it was SO much fun!
- Amanda
25851 205th Ave, 08-09-2018




Another outstanding event, especially a record $2145 in tips!! Thank you guys for coming. Next year promises to be bigger and better.
- Gary
Rivoli Theatre, 08-08-2018




This was an amazing event! Our wedding was like no other due to Felix and Fingers! Our guests kept coming up to us saying this is amazing and I have never been to a wedding that was so much fun!Mike and Richard were literally amazing and created an unforgettable experience for both us and our guests!
- Nevada
The Lake Club, 08-08-2018




Mike, Sam and the rest of the Felix and Fingers crew were great. The lead up planning and event were all class. Would certainly recommend them. Thanks!
- Anonymous
08-07-2018




Excellent job! Duncan and Joey were wonderful! Everyone was dancing and having a blast! Thanks for helping make out wedding a perfect memory!!!!
- Anonymous
08-02-2018




Mike and Chris played at our rehearsal dinner in July, and they did an incredible job. Our guests were dancing, making song requests all night, and have been raving about how incredibly talented these two are. Mike and Chris told jokes, played songs in all genres, and it truly felt as though they were old friends that were invited to the party. We would highly recommend for any event!
- Beth
Sarah's House (Beth's Sister), 07-31-2018




Mother of the Bride - OUR (old) friends and Casey and Mike's (bride and groom) friends were HUGELY entertained by Mike and Mike of Felix and Fingers. Young and old had a wonderful time and it could NOT have been more fun. 101% glad we had Felix and Fingers.
- Casey
CAVU, 07-27-2018




You guys rock! Worth every penny! So much fun and entertaining!
- Lauren
Whitetail Ridge Golf Club, 07-26-2018




We loved working with Felix and Fingers for our wedding. They were so helpful with helping us plan out our day and making sure everything went smoothly throughout. Our guests raved about their performance and everyone had an amazing time. We would highly recommend Felix and Fingers to anyone interested in dueling pianos for their wedding.
- Julie
Tuscan Hills Winery, 07-23-2018




Felix and Fingers played at our wedding and they were a HUGE hit! They were the nicest people to work with from the day we booked them all the way up to our wedding day. They checked in with us often and were always available to answer our questions. They took care of absolutely everything the day of the wedding (being MC and getting everyone out on the dance floor). Sam and Mike are so talented and so much fun! Our guests have been raving about them non stop. We couldn't be happier with this company and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for unique and high quality entertainment for their next big event. Thanks Felix & Fingers!
- Kara
Abbey Farms, 07-22-2018




WOW! Felix and Fingers were the single best decision we made while wedding planning. Our goal for our wedding reception was to make sure our guests had fun, and needless to say the dance floor was PACKED the entire night! Now I know people say, “the band was great! The DJ kept people on the dance floor!” But These guys are completely different. They are the hype-men for your event and make sure the guests are engaged, excited, and dancing the entire night! Not only did they keep the energy alive, but as a bride (that had no wedding planner or day-of coordinator) they made sure the timeline and event was executed flawlessly. We did not have to worry about a THING! Duncan and Robert made sure the night flowed effortlessly and made sure my husband and I were stress-free. Felix and Fingers was the best decision we could have made for our wedding!
- Anonymous
07-20-2018




We are so happy we hired Felix and Fingers for our wedding. We had Duncan and Robert for our wedding and were so happy with our choices! We were a but hesitant because of the cost, but it was well worth it! We had such a blast. The dance floor was full the entire night and we got so many compliments from our guests. We are now waiting for a five year anniversary so we can have another party and hire them again!
- Anonymous
07-19-2018




BEST WEDDING ENTERTAINMENT EVER Since our wedding, we continue to hear from our guests about how they absolutely loved F & F and just how much fun they had. "Best wedding ever!" has become a familiar phrase when talking to our friends and family since the wedding and it is my opinion as well as many others that F & F played a HUGE role in making it just that.The entertainment pleased al age groups an touched on many genre's. The dueling piano show started our reception and got the old and young people up early and kept everyone on the floor throughout the night. F & F went above and beyond to make our wedding day the best!From the moment I made the initial call and inquired about services to the moment the reception ended, it was the easiest process and was genuine and honest from the start. Everything was explained from the start and many opportunities are given to customize your day to have the entertainment just the way you like it.If you are looking for something different than a traditional band or DJ and want to experience the best entertainment ever, I would recommend you give F & F a shot. I promise you, you will not regret the decision to be different.THANKS F & F!!!!!
- Matthew
Fishermen's Inn, 07-16-2018




What a fantastic team.
- Daniel
Capri of Downers Grove, 07-14-2018




You were the best and I must say that all I have heard from anyone is how great it was having you and how excited people were that Dueling Pianos was coming here. Everyone had a great time and can't wait to see you again. Great Job Chris and Mike.
- Adrienne
1000 Lake Wildwood Dr, 07-11-2018




You guys were amazing. Very thorough and seamless. Especially thankful for taking pictures as we missed taking many of these! We could not have been more pleased with Felix and Fingers! Such a fun night with everyone on the dance floor! You guys rock thank you so much !
- Anonymous
07-02-2018




Felix and Fingers (Greg and Jim) were perfect for our wedding. I didn't have to worry about a thing regarding music the day of the wedding. They made everything very stress free for us. All of our guests had a great time at the reception whether they were sitting and listening to the show or up and dancing. Highly recommend!
- Tera
Overture Center for the Arts - Promenade Lobby, 06-27-2018




I cannot say enough good things about Felix & Fingers Dueling Pianos.... We went to a wedding with you guys and HAD TO HAVE YOU!!! We knew we were hiring you guys before we were even engaged!!! What can I say.. Everything was perfect. After booking, Mike provided us with so many upgrade options and Jessica sent almost monthly emails to remind us of what came next. Her monthly emails really proved how important I was to them and how organized they were. They were punctual with responding to questions, concerns and giving advice. They made me feel so special and I trusted Mike and Jessica with everything and they did not disappoint! As we got closer to the date, we were able to pick a list of songs, amount of DJ time (best of both worlds - Live music AND DJ!!) and other details. I had a conference call with Mike and he gave me invaluable advice on the timing of everything!!! We had Sam and Duncan as our pianists and WOW.... We were blown away... Our guests are big dancers but really.. everyone was out there the entire night. It was so much fun.... They even snapped a few pictures, which was a sweet suprise. With F&F you really get what you pay for and they are worth every penny. It was an incredible experience from start to finish. Their professionalism in the early planning stages made us feel so at ease and the fantastic performance on the night of my wedding is something I (or my guests) will never forget.... I really had the time of my life!!!!!!!! I cannot thank F&F enough!!! BOOK THEM!! You will not regret it!!!!
- Elizabeth
Silver Lake Country Club, 06-27-2018




These guys are a great company to work with when planning a party. They are willing and able to meet whatever the needs for your party may be and able to gage the crowd and what they like and want to hear. We had a great time at our in home function and would use them again!
- Gio and Susan
Private residence, 06-23-2018




Felix and Fingers handle themselves very well. Everyone I talked to was professional, positive, flexible, and fun. The performance was entertaining the entire time, and they worked so well to accommodate our needs. Great performers (Mike S. and Duncan), and our attendees had a blast. Thank you!
- Jackie
Rockford Country Club, 06-20-2018




Katie and Rob were fabulous. They helped us structure the timeline of the day offering us helpful advice, which thank goodness we heeded. They were organized and adaptable. They had a good read of the room. Our wedding reception was indoor/outdoor and those who hung out outdoors still raved about the music. They were competitively priced with other dueling piano vendors in our area, but the other vendors seemed campy. I had confidence in them and they did not disappoint!
- Mary Jo
MACKAY GARDENS AND LAKESIDE PRESERVE, 06-19-2018




Felix and Fingers did an amazing job at our wedding! They were on board for all our crazy song requests (Ride of the Valkyries for the groom's processional! Come sail away as a recessional! Les Miserables songs during cocktail hour! Mulan during the reception!) and were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and the day itself. Our friends are saying ours was the best wedding they've ever been to and I'm pretty sure that's because of F&F! Thank you so much!
- Rachael
Floating World Gallery, 06-14-2018




Everything from start to finish worked out perfectly. We were very happy with Jim and the great show he gave us!
- Anonymous
06-14-2018




I'm so glad that Matt & I decided to hire Felix and Fingers for our wedding! From the first phone call through the entirety of planning our event, F&F was super easy to work with and excited about our wedding. They brought the next level of energy and fun to our wedding celebration & people keep telling me how awesome "those piano dudes" were throughout the evening. Our guests had so much fun and F&F was able to accommodate our unique ceremony and cocktail hour needs. We even said to each other the other day that we hope to have the opportunity to attend a wedding where F&F is playing so we can get the full show experience! Definitely one of the best vendor decisions that we made was to hire Mike & Mike!
- Lynne
Anita Dee Yacht Charters, 06-13-2018




We were so pleased with the entertainment provided by Felix & Fingers at our wedding. They are very talented and we received so many compliments from wedding guests about how much fun the dueling pianos were. Thank you!
- Michelle
Hotel Blackhawk, 06-12-2018




Felix and Fingers put on a fantastic show . I would hire them for any type of celebration.
- Krista
Jumer's Casino & Hotel, 06-11-2018




Felix was the best decision for my parents 60th year anniversary! Robert was wonderful and really was able to read the audience and adapt throughout the event. Started with some very nice background songs which worked well and overtime, engaged the party goers perfectly! By the end of the night, I was thrilled to see my Mom and friends out on the dance floor! An event that will be remembered a lifetime. Thanks Felix and Fingers - and thank you Robert Deason
- Mike
Smith's Central Garage, 06-10-2018




My husband and I hired Duncan & Robert for our wedding last weekend. We could not have asked for a better experience. Robert was a fantastic emcee and Duncan made our first dance memorable for life with his incredible voice. These guys are professional, kind and talented. I can't recommend theses guys enough for weddings, bar/bat mitzvahs or any event you're having where you'd like live music!
- Anonymous
06-04-2018




We had F&F come out to perform at our wedding reception. They were super organized and efficient, accommodating some last minute changes and delays and making sure the evening ran perfectly. We wanted entertainment that made the night flow well and keep our guests engaged, without being excessive, and they delivered. In addition, they did a great job with the music and keeping the party rolling. We had multiple guest come up to us and compliment us on the entertainment and even an inquiry in booking F&F for a future event. While I would encourage you to book these guys based purely on the quality of the entertainment and musical abilities, the benefit is even greater with how smoothly they managed the night's schedule and how easy and carefree the experience was for us.Thanks for being a part of our special day!
- Anonymous
06-01-2018




Greg and Robert did an amazing job connecting with the audience and engaging them. They were phenominal and thoroughly entertaining. I highly recommend them for any event, personal or corporate.
- Christine
Chicago's First Lady Cruises, 05-07-2018




We had so much fun at our wedding and Katie’s performance was incredible. Our guests had a blast and loved the uniqueness of dueling pianos for the entertainment. Song selection and energy were perfect.
- Ashley
Chandler Oaks Barn, 05-04-2018




Always a crowd pleaser! Easy to work with and very receptive to your wishes and desires. I highly recommend Felix and Fingers!
- Pam
Metropolis Ballroom, 04-09-2018




These guys are amazing!!! The event went very smoothly due to their attention to detail. It was very helpful filling out the questionairre in the beginning. They are very easy to talk to , and they have marvelous ideas!! I had one idea in particular, and after talking with Mike, he had a much better idea than me!!!! Their music is better than the original singers and they keep the crowd engaged and asking for more. A pleasure to listen to and a pleasure to deal with!!! I would most definitely hire them again!!!
- Kathy
Joe's Place, 03-25-2018




This is the second time we have hired Felix and Fingers for entertainment at our annual parish fun night event. They have done an outstanding job! They are able to handle all song requests, get the crowd involved, and keep them engaged. Also, they have thrown in some fun games that were not planned, but were a huge hit with the audience! I would highly recommend Felix and Fingers. You will not be disappointed!
- Anonymous
03-20-2018



Our Awards

Don't take our word for it, look around the web! You’ll find nothing but stellar ratings from real people who hired Felix and Fingers for their events - There is no higher reviewed dueling show in the country!

The Knot

We have won this award five years straight! Felix and Fingers continues to be a big wedding hit!

BBB

We take our business seriously, which is why we have a perfect record with the Better Business Bureau.

Google

No matter where you look, you are bound to find a perfect rating for our services. Google is no exception!

GigSalad

GigSalad is a premier marketplace for booking entertainment from which we have a perfect 5-star rating.

Yelp

Our clients have gone out of their way to say positive things about Felix and Fingers. We love them!

Wedding Wire

We're going on our 4th year of holding the highest rated award from Wedding Wire. We strive for excellence!

Join Over 1,500 Happy Customers

REQUEST A QUOTE
X