Dueling Piano Reviews

We’re not the only ones that think we’re great!  All of our reviews are from clients who have used our services.  Our reviews are not filtered, which is why we’re so proud of our many perfect ratings.  As the highest rated and most reviewed dueling pianos company in the nation, you will find many more reviews from other reputable websites.  We’re confident that after using Felix and Fingers for your event that you, too, will want to leave us a glowing review!

Here’s What Others Had To Say About Felix And Fingers!


Dueling Pianos added great energy to our event. At 6:45 am our guests were ready for the day. I would absolutely hire Felix and Fingers for any music needs!
- Anonymous
08-15-2018




Wonderful experience!
- Melissa
White Pines Golf Club, 08-12-2018




They did fabulous! It was so stress free. They came in and did the whole set up and I didn’t have to worry about anything! Everything went as planned for our big day without any hiccups. They were fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone 🙂 I wish we could redo the day again because it was SO much fun!
- Amanda
25851 205th Ave, 08-09-2018




Another outstanding event, especially a record $2145 in tips!! Thank you guys for coming. Next year promises to be bigger and better.
- Gary
Rivoli Theatre, 08-08-2018




This was an amazing event! Our wedding was like no other due to Felix and Fingers! Our guests kept coming up to us saying this is amazing and I have never been to a wedding that was so much fun! Mike and Richard were literally amazing and created an unforgettable experience for both us and our guests!
- Nevada
The Lake Club, 08-08-2018




Mike, Sam and the rest of the Felix and Fingers crew were great. The lead up planning and event were all class. Would certainly recommend them. Thanks!
- Anonymous
08-07-2018




Mike and Robert were absolutely amazing. I don’t think we had one person sitting the entire night. They were so engaging, funny, and talented. Best wedding decision we made by far.
- Anonymous
08-06-2018




Excellent job! Duncan and Joey were wonderful! Everyone was dancing and having a blast! Thanks for helping make out wedding a perfect memory!!!!
- Anonymous
08-02-2018




Mike and Chris played at our rehearsal dinner in July, and they did an incredible job. Our guests were dancing, making song requests all night, and have been raving about how incredibly talented these two are. Mike and Chris told jokes, played songs in all genres, and it truly felt as though they were old friends that were invited to the party. We would highly recommend for any event!
- Beth
Sarah's House (Beth's Sister), 07-31-2018




Mother of the Bride - OUR (old) friends and Casey and Mike's (bride and groom) friends were HUGELY entertained by Mike and Mike of Felix and Fingers. Young and old had a wonderful time and it could NOT have been more fun. 101% glad we had Felix and Fingers.
- Casey
CAVU, 07-27-2018




You guys rock! Worth every penny! So much fun and entertaining!
- Lauren
Whitetail Ridge Golf Club, 07-26-2018




We loved working with Felix and Fingers for our wedding. They were so helpful with helping us plan out our day and making sure everything went smoothly throughout. Our guests raved about their performance and everyone had an amazing time. We would highly recommend Felix and Fingers to anyone interested in dueling pianos for their wedding.
- Julie
Tuscan Hills Winery, 07-23-2018




Felix and Fingers played at our wedding and they were a HUGE hit! They were the nicest people to work with from the day we booked them all the way up to our wedding day. They checked in with us often and were always available to answer our questions. They took care of absolutely everything the day of the wedding (being MC and getting everyone out on the dance floor). Sam and Mike are so talented and so much fun! Our guests have been raving about them non stop. We couldn't be happier with this company and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for unique and high quality entertainment for their next big event. Thanks Felix & Fingers!
- Kara
Abbey Farms, 07-22-2018




WOW! Felix and Fingers were the single best decision we made while wedding planning. Our goal for our wedding reception was to make sure our guests had fun, and needless to say the dance floor was PACKED the entire night! Now I know people say, “the band was great! The DJ kept people on the dance floor!” But These guys are completely different. They are the hype-men for your event and make sure the guests are engaged, excited, and dancing the entire night! Not only did they keep the energy alive, but as a bride (that had no wedding planner or day-of coordinator) they made sure the timeline and event was executed flawlessly. We did not have to worry about a THING! Duncan and Robert made sure the night flowed effortlessly and made sure my husband and I were stress-free. Felix and Fingers was the best decision we could have made for our wedding!
- Anonymous
07-20-2018




We are so happy we hired Felix and Fingers for our wedding. We had Duncan and Robert for our wedding and were so happy with our choices! We were a but hesitant because of the cost, but it was well worth it! We had such a blast. The dance floor was full the entire night and we got so many compliments from our guests. We are now waiting for a five year anniversary so we can have another party and hire them again!
- Anonymous
07-19-2018




BEST WEDDING ENTERTAINMENT EVER Since our wedding, we continue to hear from our guests about how they absolutely loved F & F and just how much fun they had. "Best wedding ever!" has become a familiar phrase when talking to our friends and family since the wedding and it is my opinion as well as many others that F & F played a HUGE role in making it just that. The entertainment pleased al age groups an touched on many genre's. The dueling piano show started our reception and got the old and young people up early and kept everyone on the floor throughout the night. F & F went above and beyond to make our wedding day the best! From the moment I made the initial call and inquired about services to the moment the reception ended, it was the easiest process and was genuine and honest from the start. Everything was explained from the start and many opportunities are given to customize your day to have the entertainment just the way you like it. If you are looking for something different than a traditional band or DJ and want to experience the best entertainment ever, I would recommend you give F & F a shot. I promise you, you will not regret the decision to be different. THANKS F & F!!!!!
- Matthew
Fishermen's Inn, 07-16-2018




What a fantastic team.
- Daniel
Capri of Downers Grove, 07-14-2018




You were the best and I must say that all I have heard from anyone is how great it was having you and how excited people were that Dueling Pianos was coming here. Everyone had a great time and can't wait to see you again. Great Job Chris and Mike.
- Adrienne
1000 Lake Wildwood Dr, 07-11-2018




You guys were amazing. Very thorough and seamless. Especially thankful for taking pictures as we missed taking many of these! We could not have been more pleased with Felix and Fingers! Such a fun night with everyone on the dance floor! You guys rock thank you so much !
- Anonymous
07-02-2018




Felix and Fingers (Greg and Jim) were perfect for our wedding. I didn't have to worry about a thing regarding music the day of the wedding. They made everything very stress free for us. All of our guests had a great time at the reception whether they were sitting and listening to the show or up and dancing. Highly recommend!
- Tera
Overture Center for the Arts - Promenade Lobby, 06-27-2018




I cannot say enough good things about Felix & Fingers Dueling Pianos.... We went to a wedding with you guys and HAD TO HAVE YOU!!! We knew we were hiring you guys before we were even engaged!!! What can I say.. Everything was perfect. After booking, Mike provided us with so many upgrade options and Jessica sent almost monthly emails to remind us of what came next. Her monthly emails really proved how important I was to them and how organized they were. They were punctual with responding to questions, concerns and giving advice. They made me feel so special and I trusted Mike and Jessica with everything and they did not disappoint! As we got closer to the date, we were able to pick a list of songs, amount of DJ time (best of both worlds - Live music AND DJ!!) and other details. I had a conference call with Mike and he gave me invaluable advice on the timing of everything!!! We had Sam and Duncan as our pianists and WOW.... We were blown away... Our guests are big dancers but really.. everyone was out there the entire night. It was so much fun.... They even snapped a few pictures, which was a sweet suprise. With F&F you really get what you pay for and they are worth every penny. It was an incredible experience from start to finish. Their professionalism in the early planning stages made us feel so at ease and the fantastic performance on the night of my wedding is something I (or my guests) will never forget.... I really had the time of my life!!!!!!!! I cannot thank F&F enough!!! BOOK THEM!! You will not regret it!!!!
- Elizabeth
Silver Lake Country Club, 06-27-2018




These guys are a great company to work with when planning a party. They are willing and able to meet whatever the needs for your party may be and able to gage the crowd and what they like and want to hear. We had a great time at our in home function and would use them again!
- Gio and Susan
Private residence, 06-23-2018




Felix and Fingers handle themselves very well. Everyone I talked to was professional, positive, flexible, and fun. The performance was entertaining the entire time, and they worked so well to accommodate our needs. Great performers (Mike S. and Duncan), and our attendees had a blast. Thank you!
- Jackie
Rockford Country Club, 06-20-2018




Katie and Rob were fabulous. They helped us structure the timeline of the day offering us helpful advice, which thank goodness we heeded. They were organized and adaptable. They had a good read of the room. Our wedding reception was indoor/outdoor and those who hung out outdoors still raved about the music. They were competitively priced with other dueling piano vendors in our area, but the other vendors seemed campy. I had confidence in them and they did not disappoint!
- Mary Jo
MACKAY GARDENS AND LAKESIDE PRESERVE, 06-19-2018




Felix and Fingers did an amazing job at our wedding! They were on board for all our crazy song requests (Ride of the Valkyries for the groom's processional! Come sail away as a recessional! Les Miserables songs during cocktail hour! Mulan during the reception!) and were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and the day itself. Our friends are saying ours was the best wedding they've ever been to and I'm pretty sure that's because of F&F! Thank you so much!
- Rachael
Floating World Gallery, 06-14-2018




Everything from start to finish worked out perfectly. We were very happy with Jim and the great show he gave us!
- Anonymous
06-14-2018




I'm so glad that Matt & I decided to hire Felix and Fingers for our wedding! From the first phone call through the entirety of planning our event, F&F was super easy to work with and excited about our wedding. They brought the next level of energy and fun to our wedding celebration & people keep telling me how awesome "those piano dudes" were throughout the evening. Our guests had so much fun and F&F was able to accommodate our unique ceremony and cocktail hour needs. We even said to each other the other day that we hope to have the opportunity to attend a wedding where F&F is playing so we can get the full show experience! Definitely one of the best vendor decisions that we made was to hire Mike & Mike!
- Lynne
Anita Dee Yacht Charters, 06-13-2018




We were so pleased with the entertainment provided by Felix & Fingers at our wedding. They are very talented and we received so many compliments from wedding guests about how much fun the dueling pianos were. Thank you!
- Michelle
Hotel Blackhawk, 06-12-2018




Felix and Fingers put on a fantastic show . I would hire them for any type of celebration.
- Krista
Jumer's Casino & Hotel, 06-11-2018




Felix was the best decision for my parents 60th year anniversary! Robert was wonderful and really was able to read the audience and adapt throughout the event. Started with some very nice background songs which worked well and overtime, engaged the party goers perfectly! By the end of the night, I was thrilled to see my Mom and friends out on the dance floor! An event that will be remembered a lifetime. Thanks Felix and Fingers - and thank you Robert Deason
- Mike
Smith's Central Garage, 06-10-2018




My husband and I hired Duncan & Robert for our wedding last weekend. We could not have asked for a better experience. Robert was a fantastic emcee and Duncan made our first dance memorable for life with his incredible voice. These guys are professional, kind and talented. I can't recommend theses guys enough for weddings, bar/bat mitzvahs or any event you're having where you'd like live music!
- Anonymous
06-04-2018




We had F&F come out to perform at our wedding reception. They were super organized and efficient, accommodating some last minute changes and delays and making sure the evening ran perfectly. We wanted entertainment that made the night flow well and keep our guests engaged, without being excessive, and they delivered. In addition, they did a great job with the music and keeping the party rolling. We had multiple guest come up to us and compliment us on the entertainment and even an inquiry in booking F&F for a future event. While I would encourage you to book these guys based purely on the quality of the entertainment and musical abilities, the benefit is even greater with how smoothly they managed the night's schedule and how easy and carefree the experience was for us. Thanks for being a part of our special day!
- Anonymous
06-01-2018




Greg and Robert did an amazing job connecting with the audience and engaging them. They were phenominal and thoroughly entertaining. I highly recommend them for any event, personal or corporate.
- Christine
Chicago's First Lady Cruises, 05-07-2018




We had so much fun at our wedding and Katie’s performance was incredible. Our guests had a blast and loved the uniqueness of dueling pianos for the entertainment. Song selection and energy were perfect.
- Ashley
Chandler Oaks Barn, 05-04-2018




Always a crowd pleaser! Easy to work with and very receptive to your wishes and desires. I highly recommend Felix and Fingers!
- Pam
Metropolis Ballroom, 04-09-2018




These guys are amazing!!! The event went very smoothly due to their attention to detail. It was very helpful filling out the questionairre in the beginning. They are very easy to talk to , and they have marvelous ideas!! I had one idea in particular, and after talking with Mike, he had a much better idea than me!!!! Their music is better than the original singers and they keep the crowd engaged and asking for more. A pleasure to listen to and a pleasure to deal with!!! I would most definitely hire them again!!!
- Kathy
Joe's Place, 03-25-2018




This is the second time we have hired Felix and Fingers for entertainment at our annual parish fun night event. They have done an outstanding job! They are able to handle all song requests, get the crowd involved, and keep them engaged. Also, they have thrown in some fun games that were not planned, but were a huge hit with the audience! I would highly recommend Felix and Fingers. You will not be disappointed!
- Anonymous
03-20-2018



Our Awards

Don't take our word for it, look around the web! You’ll find nothing but stellar ratings from real people who hired Felix and Fingers for their events - There is no higher reviewed dueling show in the country!

The Knot

We have won this award five years straight! Felix and Fingers continues to be a big wedding hit!

BBB

We take our business seriously, which is why we have a perfect record with the Better Business Bureau.

Google

No matter where you look, you are bound to find a perfect rating for our services. Google is no exception!

GigSalad

GigSalad is a premier marketplace for booking entertainment from which we have a perfect 5-star rating.

Yelp

Our clients have gone out of their way to say positive things about Felix and Fingers. We love them!

Wedding Wire

We're going on our 4th year of holding the highest rated award from Wedding Wire. We strive for excellence!

Join Over 1,500 Happy Customers

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This
REQUEST A QUOTE
X